Mynzah Kundalini Awakening Story

Me Finally

My Kundalini Awakening

The night of my spontaneous Kundalini Awakening a friend had come over to my house to spend the weekend with me.  She had brought, food, clothes and some alcohol with her, I don’t drink alcohol now and really didn’t drink it then but intended to since she had brought it.  I joked around with her about all of the stuff she had brought because it looked like she was moving in with me.  I asked her about the big bottle of vodka she brought and she said, “If you smoked marijuana I would have brought that”.  I didn’t smoke marijuana at that time either and it had been over 10 years since I had.

Before I go any further I would like to share that prior to this night I had been a former U.S. Marine for 4 years from 1986 to 1990.  Three years following my…

View original post 2,014 more words

Leave a Reply

